HSPH SPA Contacts

Office Location Mailing Address
90 Smith Street
Boston, MA 02120
Phone:  617-432-8469
Fax:  617-432-8160
Harvard School of Public Health
Sponsored Programs Administration
677 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
Frank Urso
Executive Director for Research Administration
617-432-8156
furso@hsph.harvard.edu

Contacts

The following is a list of SPA staff.

Kathryn Barlet – Sponsored Research Administrator
432-1214, kbarlet@hsph.harvard.edu

Angela Brazeau – Manager, Projects and Planning
432- 8131, abrazeau@hsph.harvard.edu

Patricia Campos – Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8133, pcampos@hsph.harvard.edu

Wendy Chan – Associate Director of Research Administration
432-8135, wchan@hsph.harvard.edu

Michelle Cherubin – Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8136, mcherubi@hsph.harvard.edu

Jeff Cohen – Research Administration Floater
432-8139, cohen@hsph.harvard.edu

Kathleen Comber – Staff Assistant
432-8167, kcomber@hsph.harvard.edu

Chhanda Deb – Operations Administrator
432-8140, cdeb@hsph.harvard.edu

Heather Duverna  Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8154, hduverna@hsph.harvard.edu

Melissa Francis – Associate Director of Research Administration
432-8164, mjfrancis@hsph.harvard.edu

Kristie Froman – Associate Director of Research Operations
432-8141 kfroman@hsph.harvard.edu

Heather Fuller Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8137, hfuller@hsph.harvard.edu

Sabrina Garcia  Financial Associate-Operations
432-6005, sgarcia@hsph.harvard.edu

Andrea Giarrusso  Financial Associate-Operations
432-8095, agiarrus@hsph.harvard.edu

Elaine Kiley – Associate Director of Research Administration
432-8144, ekiley@hsph.harvard.edu

Judy Lo – Manager Cost Accounting
432- 8147, jlo@hsph.harvard.edu

Eileen Nielsen – Director of Research Administration Education
432-8148,  enielsen@hsph.harvard.edu

Caitlin O’Connor – Manager, Communication and Services
432-8149, coconnor@hsph.harvard.edu

Patrick O’Neill – Associate Director of Research Administration
432-8151, oneill@hsph.harvard.edu

Jenille Plummer – Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8152, jplummer@hsph.harvard.edu

Stephen St. Cyr  Financial Associate
432-8155, stcyr@hsph.harvard.edu

Maureen Sciortino - Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
432-8153, msciorti@hsph.harvard.edu

 Elizabeth Solinga– Research Administration Floater
432-3048, esolinga@hsph.harvard.edu

Diane Standring – Administrative Training and Support Specialist
432-7631, diane_standring@harvard.edu

Kay Sullivan – Manager Research Information Systems
432-8187, ksulliva@hsph.harvard.edu

Angie Suriel – Assistant Director of Research Administration
432- 8146, asuriel@hsph.harvard.edu