HMS & HSDM SPA Contacts

Our Mission
Sponsored Programs Administration provides guidance and stewardship for faculty and staff involved in research activities at Harvard Medical School (HMS) and Harvard School of Dental Medicine (HSDM) in support of the commitment to alleviate human suffering caused by disease.

Office Location Mailing Address
Longwood Campus
Gordon Hall, Suite 509
Longwood Medical Area Map
HMS Quad Map

Telephone: 617-432-1596
Fax: 617-432-2651
Sponsored Programs Administration
25 Shattuck Street, Suite 509
Boston, MA 02115
Rachel Cahoon, Director
432-0050
rachel_cahoon@hms.harvard.edu

Contacts

The following is a list of SPA staff.

Matthew Barstow, Senior Sponsored Programs Officer
432-2070, matthew_barstow@hms.harvard.edu

Patrick Casky, Grants Officer
432-2911, patrick_casky@hms.harvard.edu

Dana Chyung, Grant Coordinator
432-1748, dana_chyung@hms.harvard.edu

Sivan Ehrlich, Grant Coordinator
432-4222, sivan_ehrlich@hms.harvard.edu

Kelly Evans, Manager
432-2912, kelly_evans@hms.harvard.edu

Nina Hong, Assistant Grants & Contracts Officer
432-7889, nina_hong@hms.harvard.edu

Ivona Jukic, Manager
432-2663, ivona_jukic@hms.harvard.edu

Melissa Korf, Grants & Contracts Officer
432-1247, melissa_korf@hms.harvard.edu

Melissa Maher, Assistant Grants & Contracts Officer
432-2664, melissa_maher@hms.harvard.edu

Alberto Ottoboni, Staff Assistant
432-1596, alberto_ottoboni@hms.harvard.edu

Barbara Rankin, Senior Sponsored Programs Officer
432-2662, barbara_rankin@hms.harvard.edu

Ninoska Rosado, Grants Officer
432-4223, ninoska_rosado@hms.harvard.edu

Asma Sharif, Grants Officer
432-8229, asma_sharif@hms.harvard.edu