HMS & HSDM SPA Contacts

Our Mission
Sponsored Programs Administration provides guidance and stewardship for faculty and staff involved in research activities at Harvard Medical School (HMS) and Harvard School of Dental Medicine (HSDM) in support of the HMS commitment to alleviate human suffering caused by disease.

Office Location Mailing Address
Longwood Campus
Gordon Hall, Suite 509
Longwood Medical Area Map
HMS Quad Map

Telephone: 617-432-1596
Fax: 617-432-2651
Sponsored Programs Administration
25 Shattuck Street, Suite 509
Boston, MA 02115

Contacts

The following is a list of SPA staff.

Rachel Cahoon, Director
432-0050, rachel_cahoon@hms.harvard.edu

Ninoska Rosado, Assistant Director
432-4223, ninoska_rosado@hms.harvard.edu

Matthew Barstow, Senior Sponsored Programs Officer – SPA Team B
432-2070, matt_barstow@hms.harvard.edu

Patrick Casky, Grants Officer - SPA Team A
432-2911, patrick_casky@hms.harvard.edu

Dana Chyung, Grant Coordinator – SPA Team A
432-1748, diana_chyung@hms.harvard.edu

Sivan Ehrlich, Grant Coordinator – SPA Team B
432-4222, sivan_ehrlich@hms.harvard.edu

Kelly Evans, Manager – SPA Team A
432-2912, kelly_evans@hms.harvard.edu

Nina Hong, Assistant Grants & Contracts Officer – SPA Contracts
432-7889, nina_hong@hms.harvard.edu

Ivona Jukic, Manager – SPA Team B
432-2663, ivona_jukic@hms.harvard.edu

Melissa Renee Korf, Grants & Contracts Officer
432-1247, melissa_korf@hms.harvard.edu

Alberto Ottoboni, Staff Assistant
432-1596, alberto_ottoboni@hms.harvard.edu

Barbara Rankin, Senior Sponsored Programs Officer – SPA Team A
432-2662, barbara_rankin@hms.harvard.edu

Jeannine Sapere, Grant Coordinator – SPA Team B
432-4221, jeannine_sapere@hms.harvard.edu

Asma Sharif, Grants Officer – SPA Team A
432-8229, asma_sharif@hms.harvard.edu

Lorraine Stringer, Grants Officer – SPA Team B
432-2664, lorraine_stringer@hms.harvard.edu

Yvonne Harris-Witherspoon, Grants Officer – SPA Team B
432-2660, yvonne_harris-witherspoon@hms.harvard.edu